Hommes

FILTRE D'EXPOSITION
Showing 1–12 of 157 results
Chauffe-cou MULTIFONCTIONNEL en laine mérinos 180g - Dark Mel Grey
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (18 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT :

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

  Le cache-cou multifonctionnel en laine mérinos est un vêtement très pratique et efficace. Son tricot tubulaire en 100% laine mérinos le rend très doux, léger et confortable. Ce vêtement est adapté à toutes les conditions météorologiques, ou à toutes les activités. Que ce soit...

€18.99
SKI LOVER Bonnet en laine mérinos
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU: SKI-sle

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (21 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT :

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

Le meilleur choix que vous puissiez faire pour passer votre temps libre en hiver est de vous rendre sur une piste de ski. Vous pouvez vous démarquer en portant notre bonnet en laine mérinos SKI LOVER . Il est chaud, confortable et il entre...

€31.99
T-shirt à manches courtes en mérinos pour hommes First One
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (3 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT : T-shirts

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

Le T-shirt ajusté, moulé sur le corps, élastique et léger, avec une longueur généreuse sur les hanches, maintient le confort thermique pendant les activités quotidiennes, étant idéal comme première couche pour les activités sportives en plein air, la course, la randonnée, le trekking. La coupe athlétique et féminine...

€44.99
T-shirt à manches courtes en mérinos pour hommes First One
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (2 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT : T-shirts

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

Le T-shirt ajusté, moulé sur le corps, élastique et léger, avec une longueur généreuse sur les hanches, maintient le confort thermique pendant les activités quotidiennes, étant idéal comme première couche pour les activités sportives en plein air, la course, la randonnée, le trekking. La coupe athlétique et féminine...

€49.99
Chauffe-cou MULTIFONCTIONNEL en laine mérinos 180g - Noir
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (42 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT :

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

  Le cache-cou multifonctionnel en laine mérinos est un vêtement très pratique et efficace. Son tricot tubulaire en 100% laine mérinos le rend très doux, léger et confortable. Ce vêtement est adapté à toutes les conditions météorologiques, ou à toutes les activités. Que ce soit...

€18.99
BE KIND Foulard en laine mérinos
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (15 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT :

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

Cet accessoire en laine mérinos est pratique et élégant en toute circonstance. Sa longueur vous permet de le porter légèrement ou enroulé à la base du cou. Ayant un trou caché à une extrémité, il vous permet de le porter...

€41.99
Bonnet en laine mérinos FIRST SNOW
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU: Căc-sle

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (12 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT :

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

Quel que soit notre âge, chaque année, nous sommes enthousiasmés par les premières neiges de l'hiver. Notre bonnet en laine mérinos FIRST SNOW vous permet de profiter du temps et de la neige, en vous offrant protection et confort. La saison froide n'est pas forcément...

€31.99
LIFETIME GUARANTEE Chaussettes en laine mérinos - Turquoise foncé
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (1 pièce)

TYPE DE PRODUIT :

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

Même si nous n'y pensons pas beaucoup, les chaussettes sont une partie essentielle de notre garde-robe quotidienne. Elles apportent de la variété et une touche de couleur dans nos vies, et elles sont très importantes pour notre confort et notre bien-être. Elles protègent à la fois...

€34.99
LIFETIME GUARANTEE Chaussettes en laine mérinos - Indigo
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (10 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT :

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

Même si nous n'y pensons pas beaucoup, les chaussettes sont une partie essentielle de notre garde-robe quotidienne. Elles apportent de la variété et une touche de couleur dans nos vies, et elles sont très importantes pour notre confort et notre bien-être. Elles protègent à la fois...

€34.99
Men's Merino Long Sleeve Base Layer Comfort Zone
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (3 articles)

PRODUCT TYPE: Base Layer

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

La blouse à manches longues crée une zone de confort difficile à égaler. Elastique et moulée, légère et longue, elle offre un confort et un bon ajustement thermique, tant les jours sans trop d'effort physique, que lors d'activités sportives de longue durée ou intenses. Ventilée pendant la nuit,...

€54.99
LIFETIME GUARANTEE Chaussettes en laine mérinos - Marine
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (16 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT :

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

Même si nous n'y pensons pas beaucoup, les chaussettes sont une partie essentielle de notre garde-robe quotidienne. Elles apportent de la variété et une touche de couleur dans nos vies, et elles sont très importantes pour notre confort et notre bien-être. Elles protègent à la fois...

€34.99
Men's Merino Short Sleeve T-Shirt Day By Day
Hot
Nouveau
Précommandez
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ : En stock (1 pièce)

TYPE DE PRODUIT : T-shirts

VENDEUR : Fabriqué à Rosia Montana

The Day by Day casual t-shirt is a choice that brings the qualities of merino wool into ordinary, everyday life. With a light and modern cut, our t-shirt offers the protection and comfort of a technical t-shirt, maintaining a casual...

€44.99

Il s'agit d'un avis de cookie standard que vous pouvez facilement adapter ou désactiver comme vous le souhaitez dans l'administration. Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous assurer que nous vous offrons la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site web.

Préchargeur

Men

SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–12 of 225 results
MULTIFUNCTIONAL Merino Wool Neck Warmer 180g - Dark Mel Grey
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (13 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

  The Multifunctional Merino Wool Neck Warmer is a very practical and efficient garment. Its tubular knit of 100% merino wool makes it very soft, light and comfortable. This garment is suitable for any weather conditions, or any activity. Wether...

€18.99
SKI LOVER Merino Wool Beanie
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: SKI-sle

AVAILABILITY: In stock (21 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

The best choice you can make on spending your free time in winter is on a ski slope. You cand stand out of the crowd by wearing our SKI LOVER Merino Wool beanie. It's warm, comfortable and it comes in...

€31.99
LIFETIME GUARANTEE Merino Wool Socks - Dark Turquoise
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

Although we don't give them much thought, socks are an essential part of our daily wardrobe. They bring variety and a dash of colour into our lives, and they are very important for our comfort and wellbeing. They protect both...

€34.99
Men's Merino Short Sleeve T-Shirt First One
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: T-shirts

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

The fit T-shirt, molded on the body, elastic and light, with a generous length on the hips, maintains thermal comfort during daily activities, being ideal as a first layer for outdoor sports activities, running, hiking, hiking. The athletic and feminine...

€44.99
Men's Merino Short Sleeve T-Shirt First One
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: T-shirts

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

The fit T-shirt, molded on the body, elastic and light, with a generous length on the hips, maintains thermal comfort during daily activities, being ideal as a first layer for outdoor sports activities, running, hiking, hiking. The athletic and feminine...

€49.99
FIRST SNOW Merino Wool Beanie
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: Căc-sle

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

Regardless of our age, each year we get excited by the winters' first snow. Our FIRST SNOW Merino Wool beanie allows you to enjoy the weather and snow, by offering protection and comfort. The cold season doesn't have to be...

€31.99
LIFETIME GUARANTEE Merino Wool Socks - Indigo
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (8 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

Although we don't give them much thought, socks are an essential part of our daily wardrobe. They bring variety and a dash of colour into our lives, and they are very important for our comfort and wellbeing. They protect both...

€34.99
MULTIFUNCTIONAL Merino Wool Neck Warmer 180g - Black
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (42 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

  The Multifunctional Merino Wool Neck Warmer is a very practical and efficient garment. Its tubular knit of 100% merino wool makes it very soft, light and comfortable. This garment is suitable for any weather conditions, or any activity. Wether...

€18.99
BE KIND Merino Wool Scarf
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (15 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

This merino wool accessory is practical and stylish in any circumstance. Its length allows you to wear it lightly or wrapped at the base of your neck. Having a hidden hole at one end, it allow you to wear it...

€41.99
LIFETIME GUARANTEE Merino Wool Socks - Navy
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (16 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

Although we don't give them much thought, socks are an essential part of our daily wardrobe. They bring variety and a dash of colour into our lives, and they are very important for our comfort and wellbeing. They protect both...

€34.99
Merino Beanie Easy Day - Ocean Blue
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Headband

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

Light and comfortable, the Easy Day hat is suitable every day, both on cool mornings in the city and on hikes or bike rides. Made of 100% merino wool, it offers thermal comfort, breathability and sun protection alike. 180g lightweight interlock...

€14.99
Men's Merino Long Sleeve Base Layer Comfort Zone
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Base Layer

VENDOR: Made in Rosia Montana

Long-sleeved blouse creates a comfort zone hard to match. Elastic and molded, light and long, it offers comfort and a good thermal adjustment, both on days without too much physical effort, and during long-term or intense sports activities. Ventilated overnight,...

€54.99

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader